Contact us via E-mail:

•Engineering/CEO – Freddy Vidal - freddyv@qmpusa.com
•Marketing/Sales – Edwin Roberts - ed@qmpusa.com
•Management – Tady Salaues - tadys@qmpusa.com
•Accounting – Denise Zabin - denisez@qmpusa.com
•Sales - sales@qmpusa.com
•Support - support@qmpusa.com
•Shipping - shipping@qmpusa.com